2017 RACE RESULTS


Race Date Club Type  
Spring Opener Buoy Sat, May 27 CCYC Buoy (trapezoid) Results >
Spring Opener Distance Sat, May 27 CCYC Distance Results >
Olympic Cup Sun, May 28 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Colors Buoy Sat-Sun, Jun 3-4 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Colors Distance Sat, Jun 3 ColYC Distance Results >
NOOD Buoy Fri-Sun, Jun 9-11 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
NOOD Distance Sat, Jun 10 CYC Distance Results >
Chicago—Waukegan Sat, Jun 17 CCYC/WYC Distance Results >
Waukegan—Chicago Sun, Jun 18 CCYC/WYC Distance Results >
Zukasky Memorial Sat, Jun 24 BPYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Abe Jacobs Casual Race Sun, Jun 25 BPYC Casual Results >
Chicago—Michigan City—Chicago Fri, Jun 30 ColYC Distance (night race) Results >
Catalina 30 NAs Fri-Sun, July 7-9  ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Catalina 30s only Results >
Lutz Regatta Sat, Jul 8 JPYC Buoy (windward/leeward)/Distance Results >
Columbia Yacht Club Casual Regatta Sun, Jul 9 ColYC Casual Results >
Chicago Mac Cruising Fri, Jul 14 CYC Distance Results >
Chicago Mac Sat, Jul 15 CYC Distance Results >
3 Crib Fiasco Sun, Jul 30 ColYC Casual Results >
T-10 NAs Thu-Sun, Aug 3-6 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) T10s only Results >
Columbia Cup (125th anniversary) Buoy Sat, Aug 5 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Columbia Cup (125th anniversary) Distance Sun, Aug 6 ColYC Distance Results >
Verve Cup Offshore Buoy Fri-Sun, Aug 11-13 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Verve Cup Offshore Distance Sat, Aug 12 CYC Distance Results >
Verve Cup Casual Sat, Aug 12 CYC Casual Results >
Commodore's Cup Youth Night Race Fri, Aug 18 CYC Casual (night navigation) Results >
Air Show Regatta Sun, Aug 20 BPYC/JPYC Casual Results >
Gold Star Regatta Sun, Aug 20 JPYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Leukemia Cup Sat, Aug 26 ColYC Buoy (charitable fundraiser) Results >
Hobelman Regatta Sun, Aug 27 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) & Distance Results >
Hobelman Casual Sun, Aug 27 CCYC Casual Results >
Chicago—St Joe (Tri-State/Bi-State: Leg One) Fri, Sep 1 ColYC Distance Results >
St Joe—Chicago (Bi-State: Leg Two) Sun, Sep 3 JPYC Distance Results >
St Joe—Michigan City (Tri-State: Leg Two) Sun, Sep 3 JPYC Distance Results >
Michigan City—Chicago (Tri-State: Leg Three) Mon, Sep 4 JPYC Distance Results >
Chicago Regatta Distance Sat, Sep 9 CYC Distance Results >
Chicago Regatta Casual Sat, Sep 9 CYC Casual Results >
Commodore Stein Regatta Sun, Sep 10 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Sheldon Clark Buoy Sat, Sep 16 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Sheldon Clark Distance Sat, Sep 16 CYC Distance Results >
Herb Kaczmarek Fall Closer Buoy Sat, Sep 30 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Results >
Herb Kaczmarek Fall Closer Distance Sat, Sep 30 CCYC Distance Results >
Fall Closer Sun, Oct 1 JPYC Distance Results >

PROUD GOLD-LEVEL SPONSORS OF CASRA: