2018 RACE SCHEDULE


Race Date Club Type  
BPYC Northerly Island Casual Race* Sat, June 23 BPYC Casual REGISTER >
Zukasky Memorial Sun, June 24 BPYC Buoy (trapezoid/triangle) REGISTER >
Chicago—Mich City—Chicago Fri, June 29 ColYC Distance (night race) REGISTER >
Gold Star Regatta Sat, July 7 JPYC Distance (charitable fundraiser) REGISTER >
Webb Memorial Race Sun, July 8 JPYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Columbia Rail Deck Race* Sun, July 15 ColYC Casual REGISTER >
Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac - Cruising Fri, July 20 CYC Distance REGISTER >
Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac July 21—22 CYC Distance REGISTER >
Chicago Junior Race Week Aug 4—6 CASRA Clubs Junior Races  
Columbia Cup Sat, Aug 4 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward), Distance REGISTER >
Columbia Cup Sun, Aug 5 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Verve Cup Offshore Aug 9—12 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward), Distance REGISTER >
Verve Cup Offshore* Sat, Aug 11 CYC Casual REGISTER >
Commodore's Cup Youth Night Race Fri, Aug 17 CYC Casual (night navigation) REGISTER >
Catalina 30 NAs Aug 17—19 ColYC Buoy REGISTER >
Hobelman Regatta - Buoy Sun, Aug 19 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Hobelman Regatta - Distance Sun, Aug 19 CCYC Distance REGISTER >
Hobelman Regatta - Casual* Sun, Aug 19 CCYC Casual REGISTER >
Leukemia Cup Sat, Aug 25 ColYC Casual (charitable fundraiser) REGISTER >
Tri State: Chicago—St Joe Fri, Aug 31 ColYC Distance (night race) REGISTER >
Bi State: St Joe—Chicago Sun, Sept 2 JPYC Distance REGISTER >
Tri State: St Joe—Michigan City Sun, Sept 2 JPYC/MCYC Distance REGISTER >
Tri State: Michigan City—Chicago Mon, Sept 3 JPYC Distance REGISTER >
Chicago Regatta - Buoy Sat, Sept 8 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Chicago Regatta - Distance Sat, Sept 8 CYC Distance REGISTER >
Chicago Regatta - Casual* Sat, Sept 8 CYC Casual (charitable fundraiser) REGISTER >
Commodore Stein Regatta Sun, Sept 9 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Herb Kaczmarek Sat, Sept 15 CCYC Distance REGISTER >
GLIOR Sept 15—16 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward)  
Lutz Regatta* Sun, Sept 16 JPYC Casual REGISTER >
Sheldon Clark - Buoy Sat, Sept 22 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) REGISTER >
Sheldon Clark - Distance Sat, Sept 22 CYC Distance REGISTER >
3 Crib Fiasco Sun, Sept 23 ColYC Casual REGISTER >
Fall Closer Sept 29—30 JPYC Distance REGISTER >
 
*Casual races on these dates are free to all Westrec permittees, thanks to generous support from Westrec.

PROUD GOLD-LEVEL SPONSORS OF CASRA: