2019 RACE SCHEDULE


Untitled Document
Race Date Club Fleet Race Type Special Series and Sections  
Verve Cup (Inshore) Sat, Aug 24 CYC Inshore Remote-Controlled Buoy (W/L) 30 & Under REGISTER
Leukemia Cup Sat, Aug 24 COLYC Offshore Buoy (W/L & trapezoid), Distance Short-Handed, Charity Challenge REGISTER
Hobelman Regatta Sun, Aug 25 CCYC Offshore Buoy (W/L)   REGISTER
Hobelman Regatta Long Distance Sun, Aug 25 CCYC Offshore Distance   REGISTER
Verve Cup (Inshore) Sun, Aug 25 CYC Inshore Buoy (W/L) 30 & Under REGISTER
Lutz Trophy Casual Race Sun, Aug 25 JPYC Offshore Casual Chicago Harbors Casual Series REGISTER
Tri State: Chicago to St. Joe
Fri, Aug 30 COLYC Offshore Distance (night race) Short-Handed REGISTER
Bi State: St. Joe to Chicago Sun, Sep 1 BPYC Offshore Distance Short-Handed REGISTER
Tri State: St. Joe to Michigan City Sun, Sep 1 BPYC/MCYC Offshore Distance   REGISTER
Tri State: Michigan City to Chicago Mon, Sep 2 JPYC Offshore Distance   REGISTER
Sheldon Clark - Bouy
Sat, Sep 7 CYC Offshore Buoy (W/L)   REGISTER
Sheldon Clark - Distance
Sat, Sep 7 CYC Offshore Distance   REGISTER
Chicago Regatta Sat, Sep 14 CYC Offshore, Inshore, Remote-Controlled Buoy (W/L) 30 & Under, Short-Handed
REGISTER
Chicago Regatta Sat, Sep 14 CYC Offshore, Inshore, Remote-Controlled Distance 30 & Under, Short-Handed
REGISTER
Chicago Regatta Sat, Sep 14 CYC Offshore, Inshore, Remote-Controlled Casual Chicago Harbors Casual Series, Charity Challenge REGISTER
Commodore Stein Regatta Sun, Sep 15 COLYC Offshore Buoy (W/L), Distance   REGISTER
Red Flannels
Sat, Sep 21 CCYC Inshore Buoy (W/L)   REGISTER
Red Flannels Sun, Sep 22 CCYC Inshore Buoy (W/L)   REGISTER
3 Crib Fiasco Sun, Sep 22 COLYC Offshore Casual   REGISTER

PROUD GOLD-LEVEL SPONSORS OF CASRA:

PROUD BRONZE-LEVEL SPONSORS OF CASRA: