2017 RACE SCHEDULE

Race Date Club Type  
Chicago—Michigan City—Chicago Fri, Jun 30 ColYC Distance (night race) Register >
Catalina 30 NAs Fri-Sun, July 7-9  ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Catalina 30s only Register >
Lutz Regatta Sat, Jul 8 JPYC Buoy (windward/leeward)/Distance Register >
Columbia Yacht Club Casual Regatta Sun, Jul 9 ColYC Casual Register >
Chicago Mac Cruising Fri, Jul 14 CYC Distance Register >
Chicago Mac Sat, Jul 15 CYC Distance Register >
Gold Star Regatta Sat, Jul 29 JPYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
3 Crib Fiasco Sun, Jul 30 ColYC Casual Register >
T-10 NAs Thu-Sun, Aug 3-6 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) T10s only Register >
Columbia Cup (125th anniversary) Buoy Sat, Aug 5 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
Columbia Cup (125th anniversary) Distance Sun, Aug 6 ColYC Distance Register >
Verve Cup Offshore Buoy Fri-Sun, Aug 11-13 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
Verve Cup Offshore Distance Sat, Aug 12 CYC Distance Register >
Verve Cup Casual Sat, Aug 12 CYC Casual Register >
Commodore's Cup Youth Night Race Fri, Aug 18 CYC Casual (night navigation) Register >
Air Show Regatta Sun, Aug 20 BPYC/JPYC Casual Register >
Leukemia Cup Sat, Aug 26 ColYC Buoy (charitable fundraiser) Register >
Hobelman Regatta Sun, Aug 27 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) & Distance Register >
Hobelman Casual Sun, Aug 27 CCYC Casual Register >
Chicago—St Joe (Tri-State/Bi-State: Leg One) Fri, Sep 1 ColYC Distance Register >
St Joe—Chicago (Bi-State: Leg Two) Sat, Sep 2 JPYC Distance Register >
St Joe—Michigan City (Tri-State: Leg Two) Sat, Sep 2 JPYC Distance Register >
Michigan City—Chicago (Tri-State: Leg Three) Sun, Sep 3 JPYC Distance Register >
Chicago Regatta Distance Sat, Sep 9 CYC Distance Register >
Chicago Regatta Casual Sat, Sep 9 CYC Casual Register >
Commodore Stein Regatta Sun, Sep 10 ColYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
Sheldon Clark Buoy Sat, Sep 16 CYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
Sheldon Clark Distance Sat, Sep 16 CYC Distance Register >
Herb Kaczmarek Fall Closer Buoy Sat, Sep 30 CCYC Buoy (windward/leeward) Register >
Herb Kaczmarek Fall Closer Distance Sat, Sep 30 CCYC Distance Register >
Fall Closer Sun, Oct 1 JPYC Distance Register >